Eastland Heating & Cooling Customer Reviews 

We’ve been in the business of repairing, servicing, and installing quality HVAC equipment across Central Ohio for over 45 years. We’ve earned the trust of Columbus, OH homeowners. They have shown us appreciation over the years in the form of 5-star reviews on platforms such as Google, Facebook, Yelp, and more. We value our customers! Check these reviews out for yourself and experience the Five Star Difference with Eastland Heating & Cooling today!

Eastland Heating & Cooling Reviews in Columbus, OH

Eastland Heating & Cooling Customer Reviews

Local Reviews
for Groveport, OH

Five Star Heating & Cooling Group Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 45 customer reviews

Map of Groveport, OH 43125

Great Service




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group

Hunter was professional and friendly. Five star technician.

GroveportOH43125 39.7925-82.8475

Map of Groveport, OH 43125

Great Price and Service!




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group

We needed to have the installation completed within a specified time window, and the team did an excellent job of ensuring that everything was complete and working properly ahead of the time needed. The area was clean when they left. We were also able to take advantage of some end-of-season pricing.

GroveportOH43125 39.8775-82.875

Map of Groveport, OH 43125

Great Service ! Great Service Tech !




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group

Service Tech Very Knowledgeable Very Respectful Friendly and Courteous. Send Him Anytime to Service My Equipment.

GroveportOH43125 39.8775-82.8675

Map of Groveport, OH 43125

Getting to the bottom of it




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group

Tech Chris brought his supervisor Hunter with him to figure out why furnace keeps shutting off.

GroveportOH43125 39.8675-82.8875

Map of Groveport, OH 43125

Quick service




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group

GroveportOH43125 39.8675-82.8875

Map of Groveport, OH 43125

Great service




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group

Was amazing to watch him check the system out.

GroveportOH43125 39.895-82.8775

Map of Groveport, OH 43125

Great service!




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group

Showed up the same day and went above and beyond to get our new thermostat set up and our air back up and running.

GroveportOH43125 39.85-82.875

Map of Groveport, OH 43125

Great Service - Reasonably Price




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group

Service tech called ahead of time and arrived moments later. He was thorough and provided me with a detailed readout of what he had checked. I have used them previously and will probably again.

GroveportOH43125 39.855-82.87

Map of Groveport, OH 43125

Awesome!




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group

Pickerington H&C are responsive,thorough,neat,as well as knowledgeable.. They had my air conditioner back running great in under an hour..

GroveportOH43125 39.8225-82.8825

Map of Groveport, OH 43125

Great Company




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group

Quick Easy Painless Experience

GroveportOH43125 39.8775-82.8675

Jesse S.

Jesse S.

179426

Near Walnut St, Groveport, OH 43125
Jesse S.

Jesse S.

179426

Near Walnut St, Groveport, OH 43125
Jesse S.

Jesse S.

175655

Near Crestfield Dr, Groveport, OH 43125
Nikalas R.

Nikalas R.

177958

Near College St, Groveport, OH 43125
Eric D.

Eric D.

185649

Near Holton St, Groveport, OH 43125
Noah B.

Noah B.

185312

Near Highland Bluff Dr, Groveport, OH 43125
Brody W.

Brody W.

185304

Near Princeton Ln, Groveport, OH 43125
Noah B.

Noah B.

185205

Near Rothgate Dr, Groveport, OH 43125
Clayton S.

Clayton S.

178587

Near Naomi Ct, Groveport, OH 43125
Clayton S.

Clayton S.

178589

Near Naomi Ct, Groveport, OH 43125

Local Reviews
for Groveport, OH

Five Star Heating & Cooling Group Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 45 customer reviews

Map of Groveport, OH 43125

Great Service




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group

Hunter was professional and friendly. Five star technician.

GroveportOH43125 39.7925-82.8475

Map of Groveport, OH 43125

Great Price and Service!




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group

We needed to have the installation completed within a specified time window, and the team did an excellent job of ensuring that everything was complete and working properly ahead of the time needed. The area was clean when they left. We were also able to take advantage of some end-of-season pricing.

GroveportOH43125 39.8775-82.875

Map of Groveport, OH 43125

Great Service ! Great Service Tech !




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group

Service Tech Very Knowledgeable Very Respectful Friendly and Courteous. Send Him Anytime to Service My Equipment.

GroveportOH43125 39.8775-82.8675

Map of Groveport, OH 43125

Getting to the bottom of it




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group

Tech Chris brought his supervisor Hunter with him to figure out why furnace keeps shutting off.

GroveportOH43125 39.8675-82.8875

Map of Groveport, OH 43125

Quick service




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group

GroveportOH43125 39.8675-82.8875

Map of Groveport, OH 43125

Great service




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group

Was amazing to watch him check the system out.

GroveportOH43125 39.895-82.8775

Map of Groveport, OH 43125

Great service!




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group

Showed up the same day and went above and beyond to get our new thermostat set up and our air back up and running.

GroveportOH43125 39.85-82.875

Map of Groveport, OH 43125

Great Service - Reasonably Price




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group

Service tech called ahead of time and arrived moments later. He was thorough and provided me with a detailed readout of what he had checked. I have used them previously and will probably again.

GroveportOH43125 39.855-82.87

Map of Groveport, OH 43125

Awesome!




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group

Pickerington H&C are responsive,thorough,neat,as well as knowledgeable.. They had my air conditioner back running great in under an hour..

GroveportOH43125 39.8225-82.8825

Map of Groveport, OH 43125

Great Company




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group

Quick Easy Painless Experience

GroveportOH43125 39.8775-82.8675

Jesse S.

Jesse S.

179426

Near Walnut St, Groveport, OH 43125
Jesse S.

Jesse S.

179426

Near Walnut St, Groveport, OH 43125
Jesse S.

Jesse S.

175655

Near Crestfield Dr, Groveport, OH 43125
Nikalas R.

Nikalas R.

177958

Near College St, Groveport, OH 43125
Eric D.

Eric D.

185649

Near Holton St, Groveport, OH 43125
Noah B.

Noah B.

185312

Near Highland Bluff Dr, Groveport, OH 43125
Brody W.

Brody W.

185304

Near Princeton Ln, Groveport, OH 43125
Noah B.

Noah B.

185205

Near Rothgate Dr, Groveport, OH 43125
Clayton S.

Clayton S.

178587

Near Naomi Ct, Groveport, OH 43125
Clayton S.

Clayton S.

178589

Near Naomi Ct, Groveport, OH 43125

Trust The Eastland Heating & Cooling Way

Proud Member of the Five Star Family

Eastland Heating & Cooling is part of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group, a large network of HVAC contractors in Ohio.

Customer Satisfaction Guarantee

Our job's not finished until each of our customers are 100% satisfied with our services.

Certified Technicians

The men and women who wear our badge are NATE-certified and EPA-certified.

Emergency Availability

We have technicians available 24/7 for emergency repairs each day of the year, including weekends and holidays.